Data & Policy Committee

Jeanette Barker  
Executive Director
Playmates Child Dev. Centers

Laura Boone   
Director of Health Sciences Programs
WV Higher Edu. Policy Commision

Janine Breyel   
Project Director
West Virginia Perinatal Partnership

Judy Crabtree
Executive Director
Kanawha Coalition for Community Health Improvement, CAMC

Andrea Darr 
WV Center for Children’s Justice
Handle with Care

Rhonda Fisher  
Early Childhood Coordinator
Office of Early Learning, WV Dept. of Education

Kate Flack 
Executive Director

Kasidi Legg
Diversity and Inclusion Project Manager

Jill Gwilt
THINK Program Director
Mission West Virginia

Becky King      
Our Babes: Safe & Sound

Tricia Kingery
Executive Director

Kate Long   
Try This West Virginia

Jim McKay
State Coordinator
Prevent Child Abuse WV/ TEAM for WV Children

Dural Miller 
Keep Your Faith Corporation

Bobbi Muto   
Community Oral Health Coordinator
Marshall Univ. School of Medicine

Kent Nowviskie
Asst. to Deputy Secretary
WV Dept of Health & Human Services

Sean O’Leary    
Senior Policy Analyst
WV Center on Budget & Policy

Vicki Pleasant     
Executive Director
Daymark, Inc.

Renate Pore   
Healthcare Policy Director
WV Center on Budget and Policy

Kristy Ritz
Choices CCR & R

Jason Roush, DDS
WV State Dental Director
WV Oral Health Coalition

Jeremiah Samples
Deputy Secretary
WV Dept of Health & Human Services

Sue Sergi  
Charles and Mary Fayne Glotfelty Foundation

Gina Sharps  
Oral Health Educator
Marshall Univ. School of Medicine

Caitlin Smith
Program Services Specialist

Bobbie Spry   
Community Engagement Specialist
WV Kids Count

Kathy Szafran   
Senior Project Manager
Aetna Better Health of WV
WV KIDS COUNT Board Member

Kelly Thompson
Executive Director
Mission WV

Kim Tieman     
Program Director,
Benedum Foundation/ Health & Human Services

Jeff Wiseman
Asst. to Deputy Secretary
WV Dept of Health & Human Services

Margie Younce    
Program Director
Mountain Heart Community Services